HMC Walking Group

 

 logo          HMC Walking to Willaston

                                               HMC Walking to Willastom  

HMC Walking Group Planned walks for 2018

19th March Monday – Arrowe Park – Shelagh and John Stockdale

13th April Friday – Heswall Dungeons and Thurstaston – Shelagh and John Stockdale

9th May Wednesday – Caldy Hill and Benty Farm café – Marjorie and Eric Griffiths

7th June Thursday – Leasowe lighthouse to Derby Pool, New Brighton – Gillian and Paul Barrow

10th July Tuesday – Hilbre Island– 1.30pm start – fish and chips following walk! – Pat and John Crowther

8th August Wednesday – Brimstage and Thornton Hough – Wendy and Malcolm Elliot

19th September Wednesday – Birkenhead Park – Chris and Terry Bates

15th October Monday – Raby – Pat and John Crowther

9th November Friday – Hoylake – Shelagh and John Stockdale

13th December Thursday – Christmas Lunch – TBA

All above to meet at HMC 9.45am except Hilbre Island

Café stops as part of each walk

Walk coordinators – Shelagh and John Stockdale

john.m.stockdale@talk21.com

H - 0151 342 2083 M - 0770 21 21 321